Skip to content

The 2011 Emmy’s.

September 19, 2011

Bonjour chéris!

Merci for the wonderful comments on my last post. I appreciate it a bunch!

Last night I posted two beautiful pictures of two beautiful young ladies, wearing the color of the night.

Vote below in the poll for who you think  looked best.

Now let’s take a look at some of the beautiful dresses of the night!

Dianna Agron wearing a blue shimmery Roksanda Ilincic dress.

Naya Rivera of Glee wearing a beautiful black dress.

Heather Morris of Glee. I personally think she looks like Candice Accola of the Vampire Diaries.

Sofia Vergara of Modern Family wearing a specially made coral Vera Wang dress.

Jane Lynch, who plays Sue Slyvester in Glee wearing one of her four David Meister dresses.

Amy Poehler in a beautiful Peter Som dress.

Claire Dane in an embroidered gown from Oscar De La Renta's 2012 Resort collection.

These were just a few of the many dresses of the 2011 Emmy’s.

Please vote below for your favorite dress that is shown above!

Sources: StyleNewsHollywoodLifeStyleFrizzJustJaredBellaSugar   

L’amour,

❤Kelcie.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Alicia Rivera permalink
    September 19, 2011 9:31 pm

    I find that awll the dresses are great! I voted for Jane Lynch because her dress was particularly cuh-yoote! Great post 🙂

    I Heart You! Leesh

    • September 20, 2011 9:04 pm

      They are all gorgeous! Thank you for voting!
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  2. September 19, 2011 10:12 pm

    Hey girlie! I loveeee the way you did the polls with the pictures, very cute! All the dresses are so gorgeous I don’t know how I’m going to choose! lol

    -M.

    • September 20, 2011 9:05 pm

      Hello! Thank you! Haha I agree, it’s hard.
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  3. September 20, 2011 4:26 pm

    love Sofia!! gorgeous!!!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

    • September 22, 2011 7:25 pm

      Thank you!
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  4. September 20, 2011 6:35 pm

    Voted! Thanks for posting xo

    • September 20, 2011 9:05 pm

      Thank you for reading!
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  5. September 20, 2011 7:03 pm

    I absolutely love Nina’s look and I love Sophia’s look as well. Love these photos.. thanks for sharing them

    • September 20, 2011 9:06 pm

      I completely agree! Thank you for reading, I’m glad you enjoyed them.
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  6. September 21, 2011 10:26 am

    Love all the Emmy dress photos! I didn’t get a chance to watch it so your post allowed to me get the scoop on the fashion!

    xo, cassandra
    frillyfabulous.com

    • September 21, 2011 7:12 pm

      Thank you, they’re gorgeous. Well I’m glad my post was able to be of service.
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  7. September 23, 2011 5:11 am

    Sofia ❤

  8. September 24, 2011 5:08 pm

    Hey Kelcie (:
    I loved this post girly!
    All the dresses are gorgeous!
    New post (:

    -AMB

    • October 22, 2011 8:33 pm

      Thank you AmazingMassieBlock.
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

  9. October 13, 2011 2:18 pm

    I need to say, youve got one of the finest blogs Ive seen in a long time. What I wouldnt give to have the ability to make a blog thats as interesting as this. I guess Ill just need to maintain reading yours and hope that one day I can write on a topic with as much expertise as youve got on this one!

    • October 22, 2011 8:34 pm

      Much appreciated. You flatter me. I’m not that good, but I’m sure with a little time and hard work, you’ll be able to make an amazing blog.
      L’amour,
      ❤Kelcie.

❤Commentaire

